Who’s Who


President – Ruth Davies

Chairperson – Jenny Fifield
Vice Chairperson – Viv Jones
Secretary – Karen O’Brien
Vice Secretary – Alison Ballantine

Membership Secretary – Kris Williams
Treasurer – Debbie Garner
Vice Treasurer – Bethan Hopkins

Welfare Officer – Ray Majer, Shan Thomas*

First Aiders
Bethan Hopkins, Jenny Fifield, Alison Ballantine, Viv Jones, Paul Jones, Angharad Davies, Catherine Perkinton, Richard Thomas, Kris Williams


Men’s Captain – Richard Thomas
Ladies Captain – Angharad Davies
Beginners Captain – Peter Beard

Arwel Davies – UKA Running Coach

Jenny Fifield – UKA Running Coach

Leaders In Running Fitness

Angharad Davies

Richard Thomas

Catherine Perkinton

Alison Ballantine

Mandy Jack

Viv Jones

Kris Williams

Bethan Hopkins

PR and Web

Richard Thomas

Angharad Davies

*we care about the welfare of all our members and runners. If you have any safeguarding concerns, please contact one of our welfare officers for advice, or speak to a committee member.